Toddler Tools

Just a toilet tube? 

As I have mentioned in a few other posts, I really love to make things. But it is much more enjoyable when I can make things that are actually useful or that can help entertain my toddler.

Crafting can be really expensive. If you take a walk around your house. There are many items that you usually throw out that can be great tools for an awesome craft. So we started collecting our toilet paper tubes. I figured there had to be hundreds of things you can do with these. We have made several things including animals, a puppet, Christmas tree ornaments and more. We have also used them as a tool for painting and for creating. There are some photos below of some ideas for you to try with your toddler. It was fun together time and it’s nice that I can use my “outlet” to have fun with my kids. 



Leave a Reply

